Journey of the Wildebeest

7 Days / 6 Nights

  1. Lake Manyara National Park or Tarangire National Park
  2. Ngorongoro Crater
  3. Serengeti National Park (Central)
  4. Serengeti National Park (South, West or North)


This is a very special tour that allows you to concentrate most of your time in the Serengeti, to follow the unique spectacle that is the Great Migration. You will be able to spend at least 4 nights in the park, usually two in the Central Area (with the largest concentration of big cats) and the other two where the Migration is according to the time of the year (South, North or West).

We have designed this particular tour so that you finish the safari in the most remote location in the Serengeti, and then fly from there to your next destination (Arusha or Zanzibar for example). However, shall you wish not to fly, we will redesign your tour so you do it by land and save the cost of the flight.