Soul of Tanzania

8 days / 7 nights

  1. Tarangire National Park
  2. Lake Manyara National Park
  3. Serengeti National Park
  4. Ngorongoro Crater
  5. Lake Eyasi

This is our most iconic itinerary as it represents what our company is all about. During this tour you will have the chance of, not only visiting all the parks of the Northern Safari Circuit of Tanzania (including 3 nights in the Serengeti which is, for us, the ideal timeframe), but also have fascinating cultural experiences in lake Eyasi with the Hadzabe.